ACCEPTED INSURANCEDIRECTORY

Flu Clinics

2016 Compass Medical Flu Clinic Schedule: For Compass Medical Patients Only
Please call your Primary Care Office directly if you do not see their schedule posted.
Flu shots also available at any of our Urgent Care Centers for patients ages 19+. Click here for location information.
To learn more about the Flu, visit our Flu Health Resources Page here.

East Bridgewater Internal Medicine: By Appointment Only

Thursday, September 22

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Friday, September 23

8:00am - 10:00am

Thursday, September 29

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 6

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Friday, October 14

8:00am - 10:00am

Thursday, October 20

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Friday, October 28

8:00am - 10:00am

East Bridgewater Family Medicine: By Appointment Only

Monday, September 26

9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, September 29

8:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 6

9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday, October 3

8:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 13

9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday, October 17

8:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 20

9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday, October 24

8:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 27

9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday, October 21

8:00am - 3:00pm

Middleborough Primary Care: By Appointment Only

Saturday, October 1

8:00am

 

A MEMBER OF STEWARD HEALTH CARE SYSTEM

Abington | Braintree | East Bridgewater | Easton | Halifax | Middleborough | Quincy | Taunton

Copyright © 2016 Compass Medical, PC All Rights Reserved.

info@compassmedical.net | Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy | Website Development by Interactive Palette